Admin

Front Office/Administrative Staff

Principal: Mildred Guild
    Email: mguild@bcps.org

Assistant Principal: Robin Rupprecht
    Email: rrupprecht@bcps.org

Administrative Secretary: Kathy Johansen
    Email: mjohansen@bcps.org

Office Secretary: Kayla Defontes
    Email: kdefontes@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor: Amelia Barker
    Email: abarker@bcps.org

Nurse: Deborah Herman
    Email: dherman@bcps.org