Special Areas


Girl Playing Soccer.png
  Laura Newman     &  Sue Costello  (Physical Education)
        Email: lnewman@bcps.org     scostello2@bcps.org


Library Book Cart.png Sonya Swift (Library Media Specialist)
Email: sswift@bcps.org


Art Palette.png
       Jen Mesaros (Art)
    Email: jmesaros2@bcps.org

Treble Staff With Notes.png
      Trish Holtzman (Vocal Music)
      Email: pholtzman@bcps.org

Boy Playing Cornet.png       Sarah Ciaccio  (Exploratory Music
                                 Check out the Music website:           
http://harfordhillsmusic.weebly.com/

Email: sciaccio2@bcps.org